<i>Casual Acquaintances</I> Vinyl LP

Casual Acquaintances Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Casual Acquaintances, the new LP from The Growlers is made up entirely of demos, works-in-progress and other unfinished business from the band’s City Club sessions. Casual Acquaintances brings back the grit and majesty of vintage Growlers, “Beach Goth” in its purest form. The album is the first long player for the band’s newly formed and very own label imprint, Beach Goth Records and Tapes.

Vinyl LP
  • 180 Gram Pink Vinyl
  • Special Die Cut Packaging
  • Poster Insert
  • Produced by Brooks Nielsen and Matt Taylor for Beach Goth Records and Tapes


    1. Neveah
    2. Problems III
    3. Heaven in Hell
    4. Pavement and the Boot
    5. Decoy Face
    6. Orgasm of Death
    7. Drop You Phone in the Sink
    8. Thing for Trouble
    9. Last Cabaret
    10. Casual Acquaintances